Our Staff

Kelsey Sawyer Carter

Kelsey Sawyer Carter

Co-Founder and Executive Director

kelsey@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 101

Margaret Deans Fawcett Grantz

Margaret Deans Fawcett Grantz

Co-Founder and Director of Development & Marketing

margaretdeans@campcole.org

803-238-0579

Ken Corning, MS

Director of Operations

ken@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 103

Cassidy Green

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

cassidy@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 104

Lauren Von Ins

Camp Manager

lauren@campcole.org

864-940-4079

William “Billy” Komer

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

billykomer@gmail.com

239-265-2649

Ron Neuberg, MD

Medical Care Liaison

pedonc2001@gmail.com 

 

Sara Truitt

Assistant Camp Manager

truitt_sara@yahoo.com

803-667-1121

Elizabeth Buckner

Camp Psychologist

elizabethbuckner5@gmail.com

803-429-3546

Angie Schemm, RN

Camp Nurse

aschemm@richland2.org

864-561-2696

 

Mike Wilson

Morale Leader & Head Counselor

mike@campcole.org


 

Program Staff

Isaiah Johnson, Christian Lee, Grace LaFitte, Logan Reed, Owen Collins, Pearce Whitaker, Josh Corning, Sara Truitt, Emerson Fite, Mae Williams

Not Pictured: Arlis Dawsey, Ashley Currier, Estefania Lanzagorta