Our Staff

Kelsey Sawyer Carter

Kelsey Sawyer Carter

Co-Founder and Executive Director

kelsey@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 101

Margaret Deans Fawcett Grantz

Margaret Deans Fawcett Grantz

Co-Founder and Director of Development & Marketing

margaretdeans@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 102

William “Billy” Komer

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

maintenance@campcole.org

Cassidy Green

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

cassidy@campcole.org

803-849-8697 ext. 104

Lauren Von Ins

Programs Manager

lauren@campcole.org
803-849-8697 ext. 103

Mike Wilson

All Area Coordinator

mike@campcole.org

Ron Neuberg, MD

Medical Care Liaison 

 pedonc2001@gmail.com 

 

Angie Schemm, RN

Camp Nurse

aschemm@richland2.org


Leslie McKenzie and Kristin Sullivan

Founders and Directors of 

Cole’s Kids

coleskids@gmail.com

 

Program Staff

Isaiah Johnson, Christian Lee, Grace LaFitte, Logan Reed, Owen Collins, Pearce Whitaker, Josh Corning, Sara Truitt, Emerson Fite, Mae Williams

Not Pictured: Arlis Dawsey, Ashley Currier, Estefania Lanzagorta

We are currently hiring Program Staff for 2023! All members must be 18 years or older. More information can be found here. If you would like to join our team of passionate, caring Program Staff, please email kelsey@campcole.org for more information.